Nails in Vintage Pink

About 2 days ago I had to do my nails again, so some shaping and polishing and this time I choose to use my nail polish called ‘Vintage Pink’ colour of Dutch drugstore brand DA. It’s really nice! The colour itself, the texture, the finish. It’s really cheap (about $4,50 for 9ml) but I don’t think it looks like that. I needed three layers for this result.
What do you think?

DA Vintage Pink

  1. Pingback: Nutella! | Love Caribbean Glam

  2. Pingback: Date night look! | Love Caribbean Glam

Geef een reactie

